## TOWNSHIP OF FRANKFORD COUNTY OF SUSSEX, STATE OF NEW JERSEY

## **RESOLUTION NO. 2024-001**

## ONE YEAR COMPENSATED APPOINTMENTS

**WHEREAS**, it is necessary to appoint various persons to fill the numerous positions of authority in the Township of Frankford for the year 2024.

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED** by the Mayor and Township Committee of the Township of Frankford that the following appointments be made for the following offices, with the terms being until December 31, 2024:

Assessment Search Officer – Lori Nienstedt
Board of Health Secretary – Diane Brauchle
Certified Recycling Coordinator – Diane Brauchle
Clean Communities Coordinator – Diane Brauchle
Deputy Clerk - Diane Brauchle
Deputy Registrar - Lori Nienstedt
Dog Licensing Official – Diane Brauchle
Electrical Sub-Code Official – Andrew Simonis
Fire Sub-Code Official – Matthew Kansky
Fire Prevention Official – Mark Snook
Land Use Secretary – Katie LaBrunda

OEM Deputy Coordinator - Scott Klosterhoff
Finance Clerk - Katie LaBrunda
Office Manager - Lori Nienstedt
Open Space Secretary - Katie LaBrunda
Recycling Center Supervisor - Keith Whitehead
Registrar - Diane Brauchle
Sergeant-at-arms - Terrence Snyder
Sergeant-at-arms - Jeffrey Willis
Tech. Assist. to Construction Official - Ann Bell
Zoning Officer - Ann Bell

## **CERTIFICATION**

I certify the foregoing to be a true and accurate copy of a Resolution adopted by the Mayor and Committee of the Township of Frankford at the annual reorganization meeting held on January 1, 2024.

Lori Nienstedt, RMC Municipal Clerk